Writing a script for the first time

I had a solid concept for my film, interviewing my past selves as my current self and now it was time to work on a mood board, narrative and script, I started the mood board (Image below) and worked from there, creating a narrative which I would flesh out later and started working on a script, I hadn’t wrote one before but once I worked out Celtx I started writing, I hit some formatting speed bumps on the way and was asked to remove/add some things at the end of the process but overall I am happy with it and feel I can follow it to make a short film I am happy with.

Leave a Reply

