Base ideas for my ident: Stop motion and applying new skills

After a short amount of research into idents I have found I very much prefer the animated ones, I’m considering using stop motion as its a style I learnt earlier in the year and am excited to apply things I’ve learnt to new projects.

My base concept is stop motion classic scenes from horror films, as I will likely be using Horrific as my main channel concept.

these are all the ideas I have for now but I am excited to get to this new project.

Leave a Reply

