January 2017 Overview

In the month of january I mainly focused on working on my audio drama, a lot of time was spent perfecting the script and making the dialogue sound natural and less wooden, I discovered how difficult this process can be and changes to the dialogue was made even as me and my actors were recording as when lines were spoken out loud and in context they didn’t fit as well as they had in writing.

I would also like to take this moment to thank my actors for their input and hard work, without them the drama wouldn’t be have of what it is and I appreciate their help greatly.

If you would like to listen to my audio drama please click the YouTube link below.

Leave a Reply

