February 2017 Overview

This month has been entirely focused on my box set, from creating ideas to psychically creating the box itself.

When I found out our next unit would be focused around creating our own box sets I become very excited, it sounded like a lot of fun and something I could really channel a lot of my recently unused artistic energy into, I have a huge passion for painting and drawing outside of my film making so it was a lot of fun to create and paint my box.

I has chosen the show Rick and Morty to base my box set around and I really enjoyed adding in references and themes from the show to the box content as its something I’m a big fan of

I wouldn’t say I have any favourite pieces from this month as everything is a work in progress but I’m very exited to show you all the end results.

Leave a Reply

